Unser Standort auf Google Maps

Emmendingen

Waldkirch

Kontakt

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
Verwaltung
  • Rose Bär
    • 07641 937 77 51
    • rose.baer@in-be-we.de
Geschäftsführung
  • David Kasten
    • 07641 959 205
    • david.kasten@in-be-we.de
  • Matthias Kathan
    • 07641 959 206
    • matthias.kathan@in-be-we.de
Projektleitung
  • Alexander Graf
    • 07641 937 77 52
    • 0170 187 8516 (mobil)
    • alexander.graf@in-be-we.de
  • Carolin Böhret
    • 07641 937 77 53
    • carolin.boehret@in-be-we.de
  • Claudia Wiesler
    • 07641 959 204
    • claudia.wiesler@in-be-we.de
  • Daniel Riewe
    • 07641 954 0881
    • daniel.riewe@in-be-we.de
  • Stefan Käshammer
    • 07641 937 77 52
    • stefan.kaeshammer@in-be-we.de
Mitarbeitende
  • Anja Graf-Cagirici
    • 07641 937 77 51
    • anja.graf-cagirici@in-be-we.de
  • Anke Stohl
    • 07641 959 204
    • anke.stohl@in-be-we.de
  • Konstantin Köwitsch
    • 07681 49 44 730 (Waldkirch)
    • 07641 936 133 (Emmendingen)
    • konstantin.koewitsch@in-be-we.de
  • Luise Zwigart
    • 07641 954 0882
    • luise.zwigart@in-be-we.de
  • Nadja Meiser
    • 07641 959 9021
    • nadja.meiser@in-be-we.de
  • Pia Stehle
    • 07641 954 0882
    • 0151 15856426 (mobil)
    • pia.stehle@in-be-we.de
  • Sheila Akbar
    • 07641 959 6050
    • 0151 72912991 (mobil)
    • sheila.akbar@in-be-we.de
  • Silvia Kurz
    • 07641 936 133
    • silvia.kurz@in-be-we.de
  • Thomas Höferlin
    • 07641 959 60 28
    • thomas.hoeferlin@in-be-we.de